Friday, April 18, 2014
Ui! Naka dunk na ako!!! (Fernando, 2014) @QueenyElyza #OneAtATime

Ui! Naka dunk na ako!!! (Fernando, 2014) @QueenyElyza #OneAtATime

Thursday, April 10, 2014
[/] Make my own birthday cake - strawberry cheesecake. Ü

[/] Make my own birthday cake - strawberry cheesecake. Ü

Friday, April 4, 2014
"…every new beginning comes from some other beginning’s end." 

consummatum est. #Tamis

"…every new beginning comes from some other beginning’s end."

consummatum est. #Tamis

Sunday, March 30, 2014
Sunday morning.

Sunday morning.

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Mga headlights ng nagsisibilisang kotse.

Mga headlights ng nagsisibilisang kotse.

Good job classmates!!! Haha

Good job classmates!!! Haha

Monday, March 24, 2014
Peryodiko. Lupet. Galing nung babae nilang drummer. Pat Sarabia <3

Peryodiko. Lupet. Galing nung babae nilang drummer. Pat Sarabia <3

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Lupet talaga ng Yosha. :)

Lupet talaga ng Yosha. :)

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
&#8230;pagsikat ng araw may dalang liwanag sa ating pangarap, haharapin natin.

Good morning UP Diliman. 6:22 AM Ü #NumberCoding #NoFilter

…pagsikat ng araw may dalang liwanag sa ating pangarap, haharapin natin.

Good morning UP Diliman. 6:22 AM Ü #NumberCoding #NoFilter

Monday, March 17, 2014
#McdoNationalBreakfastDay #HoorayForToday #macchiatomondayph

#McdoNationalBreakfastDay #HoorayForToday #macchiatomondayph

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
A smile can go a long way. Awesome day, this is. Ü #StarbucksPh

A smile can go a long way. Awesome day, this is. Ü #StarbucksPh

Friday, February 14, 2014
Coffee. Free snacks. Movie. Music. Games. More coffee. Love. &lt;3 @QueenyElyza

Coffee. Free snacks. Movie. Music. Games. More coffee. Love. <3 @QueenyElyza

Thursday, February 6, 2014
Results of the Young Adult Fertility and Sexuality Study #PinoyYouthToday #UPPI

Results of the Young Adult Fertility and Sexuality Study #PinoyYouthToday #UPPI

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Would you kill to save a life? Sakto sa pinapanuod kong episode ng FMA. #Episode23 #FullMetalAlchemist #HeartofSteel @sellabella05

Would you kill to save a life? Sakto sa pinapanuod kong episode ng FMA. #Episode23 #FullMetalAlchemist #HeartofSteel @sellabella05

Monday, January 27, 2014
The School of Rock. #MovieMondays @QueenyElyza

The School of Rock. #MovieMondays @QueenyElyza